Leadership Team 2018

Posted on

Section Leaders

Drum Majors – Amy Purdes, Emily Cook, Erin Siemen

Flutes – Stacy Holt, Shawna Veltri

Clarinets – Aubrey Stagner, Anna White

Saxes – Rachel Dixon

Mello – Sam Russell

Trumpet – Grayson Wilcox, Josh Ludwig

Trombone – John Blount, Andrew Metzger

Baritone – Amelia Greathouse

Tuba – Brennan Angus

Battery – Derek Reed

Front – Isaac Loy

Guard – To be Announced at Guard Camp

Leadership Team Members

Kila Culver

Haley Curtis

Kelly Hooper

Tommy Demorest

Michael Hampton

Jackson Stone

Grace Stalker

William Toale

Ashley White